top of page

2023-2024 Stone Hill  Middle School PTO Board

President  -  Shehnaz Khan and Kemba Pradia -

Secretary  -  Corina Pope  -

Treasurer -  Sarath Kolla -

VP Fundraising/Co-VP Fundraising - Jay Shah/Neha Harwani -

VP Events/Co-VP Events - Nickol Agah/Corina Pope -

VP Initiatives/Co-VP Initiatives- Sandeep Khare/Sumit Nanda-

Please feel free to contact any of our board members with comments, questions, concerns, and anything PTO related.

bottom of page